Nebraska 2022 Volleyball Schedule

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationTournamentTVResult
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)1:30 PMNeutralTexas A&M-Corpus Christi vs. TulsaLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterHusker Invitational
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)7:00 PMHomePepperdineLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterHusker Invitational3-0
September 1, 2022 (Thursday)7:00 PMHomeLoyola MarymountLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterAmeritas Players Challenge3-0
September 2, 2022 (Friday)6:00 PMNeutralMississippi vs. Loyola MarymountLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterAmeritas Players Challenge
September 3, 2022 (Saturday)7:00 PMHomeMississippiLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterAmeritas Players ChallengeBTN3-0
September 7, 2022 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAwayCreightonOmaha, Neb. / CHI Health CenterFS13-2
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)3:00 PMHomeLong Beach StateLincoln, Neb. / Devaney Center3-0
September 13, 2022 (Tuesday)7:00 PMHomeStanfordLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN1-3
September 18, 2022 (Sunday)2:00 PMAwayKentuckyLexington, Ky.ESPNU
September 23, 2022 (Friday)7:00 PMHomeMichigan StateLincoln, Neb. / Devaney Center
September 24, 2022 (Saturday)7:00 PMHomeOhio StateLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterNebraska Public Media
September 30, 2022 (Friday)TBAAwayRutgersPiscataway, N.J.
October 1, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayMarylandCollege Park, Md.
October 6, 2022 (Thursday)7:00 PMAwayMichigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.BTN
October 8, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayMichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.
October 14, 2022 (Friday)7:30 PMHomePenn StateLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN
October 16, 2022 (Sunday)TBAHomeNorthwesternLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterNebraska Public Media
October 19, 2022 (Wednesday)7:00 PMAwayPurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.BTN
October 22, 2022 (Saturday)7:00 PMAwayIllinoisChampaign, Ill.BTN
October 26, 2022 (Wednesday)8:00 PMAwayWisconsinMadison, Wis.BTN
October 29, 2022 (Saturday)7:00 PMHomeMarylandLincoln, Neb. / Devaney Center
November 2, 2022 (Wednesday)8:00 PMHomeIndianaLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN
November 6, 2022 (Sunday)TBAAwayNorthwesternEvanston, Ill.
November 11, 2022 (Friday)7:00 PMHomeIowaLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterNebraska Public Media
November 13, 2022 (Sunday)3:30 PMAwayOhio StateColumbus, OhioBTN
November 18, 2022 (Friday)6:00 PMAwayIowaIowa City, Iowa
November 20, 2022 (Sunday)12:00 PMHomePurdueLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN
November 25, 2022 (Friday)7:00 PMHomeWisconsinLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN
November 26, 2022 (Saturday)8:00 PMHomeMinnesotaLincoln, Neb. / Devaney CenterBTN

Latest Articles