2022 Nebraska Football Schedule

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationTournamentResult
August 27, 2022 (Saturday)TBANeutralNorthwesternDublin, Ireland (Aviva Stadium)Aer Lingus College Football Classic28-31
September 3, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeNorth DakotaLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium38-17
September 10, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeGeorgia SouthernLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium42-45
September 17, 2022 (Saturday)11 AMHomeOklahomaLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium14-49
October 1, 2022 (Saturday)6:30 PMHomeIndianaLincoln, Neb. / Memorial StadiumHomecoming
October 7, 2022 (Friday)6:00 PMAwayRutgersPiscataway, N.J.
October 15, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayPurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.
October 29, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeIllinoisLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium
November 5, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeMinnesotaLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium
November 12, 2022 (Saturday)TBAAwayMichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.
November 19, 2022 (Saturday)TBAHomeWisconsinLincoln, Neb. / Memorial Stadium
November 25, 2022 (Friday)3:00 PMAwayIowaIowa City, Iowa

Latest Articles