Nebraska Women's Basketball 2022 Schedule

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationTournamentResult
October 1, 2021 (Friday)7:30 PMHomeOpening Night with Husker HoopsLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank Arena
November 1, 2021 (Monday)7:30 PMHomeMidland UniversityLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaExhibitionW, 87-42
November 9, 2021 (Tuesday)NoonHomeMaineLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 108-50
November 11, 2021 (Thursday)7:00 PMHomePrairie View A&MLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 102-47
November 14, 2021 (Sunday)2:00 PMHomeAlabama A&MLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 88-33
November 17, 2021 (Wednesday)7:00 PMHomeCreightonLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 67-62
November 20, 2021 (Saturday)NoonHomeNorth Carolina CentralLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 113-58
November 26, 2021 (Friday)6:00 PMNeutralDrexelSan Diego, Calif.The Dana on Mission Bay Holiday TournamentW, 65-53
November 27, 2021 (Saturday)6:00 PMAwaySan DiegoSan Diego, Calif.The Dana on Mission Bay Holiday TournamentW, 64-56
December 1, 2021 (Wednesday)6:00 PMAwayWake ForestWinston-Salem, N.C.Big Ten/ACC ChallengeW, 86-60
December 6, 2021 (Monday)7:00 PMAwayMinnesotaMinneapolis, Minn.W, 70-67
December 11, 2021 (Saturday)1:00 PMHomeIndiana StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 78-50
December 19, 2021 (Sunday)NoonHomeDrakeLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 89-68
December 22, 2021 (Wednesday)NoonHomeWyomingLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 72-61
December 30, 2021 (Thursday)2:00 PMAwayMichigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.L, 69-72
January 4, 2022 (Tuesday)8:00 PMHomeMichiganLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 79-58
January 9, 2022 (Sunday)1:00 PMHomeIowaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 86-95
January 13, 2022 (Thursday)5:00 PMAwayIndianaBloomington, Ind.L, 65-72
January 16, 2022 (Sunday)5:10 PMAwayIowaIowa City, IowaL, 83-93
January 27, 2022 (Thursday)8:00 PMHomeWisconsinLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 77-44
January 30, 2022 (Sunday)2:00 PMHomePurdueLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 81-66
February 1, 2022 (Tuesday)7:00 PMHomeRutgersLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 50-38
February 3, 2022 (Thursday)7:00 PMHomePenn StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 76-61
February 6, 2022 (Sunday)NoonAwayMarylandCollege Park, Md.L, 65-80
February 10, 2022 (Thursday)6:00 PMAwayOhio StateColumbus, OhioL, 70-80
February 12, 2022 (Saturday)2:00 PMAwayIllinoisChampaign, Ill.W, 82-63
February 14, 2022 (Monday)6:00 PMHomeIndianaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 72-55
February 17, 2022 (Thursday)6:00 PMAwayPenn StateUniversity Park, Pa.L, 76-83
February 20, 2022 (Sunday)2:00 PMHomeMinnesotaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 93-70
February 23, 2022 (Wednesday)6:30 PMAwayWisconsinMadison, Wis.W, 80-70
February 27, 2022 (Sunday)3:30 PMHomeNorthwesternLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 73-59
March 3, 2022 (Thursday)7:30 PMNeutralIllinoisIndianapolis, Ind. (Gainbridge Fieldhouse)Big Ten TournamentW, 92-74
March 4, 2022 (Friday)7:30 PMNeutralMichiganIndianapolis, Ind. (Gainbridge Fieldhouse)Big Ten TournamentW, 76-73
March 5, 2022 (Saturday)5:00 PMNeutralIowaIndianapolis, Ind. (Gainbridge Fieldhouse)Big Ten TournamentL, 66-83
March 13, 2022 (Sunday)7:00 PMHomeNCAA Selection ShowLincoln, Nebraska / Pinnacle Bank Arena

Latest Articles