Nebraska Men's Basketball 2022 Schedule

DateTimeAtOpponentLocationTournamentResult
October 1, 2021 (Friday)7:30 PMHomeOpening Night with Husker HoopsLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank Arena
October 27, 2021 (Wednesday)6:00 PMHomePeru StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaExhibitionW, 97-58
October 31, 2021 (Sunday)11:00 AMHomeColoradoLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaExhibitionW, 82-67
November 9, 2021 (Tuesday)7 P.M.HomeWestern IllinoisLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 74-75
November 12, 2021 (Friday)7:30 P.M.HomeSam HoustonLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 74-65
November 16, 2021 (Tuesday)6:00 PMHomeCreightonLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaGavitt Tipoff GamesL, 69-77
November 19, 2021 (Friday)6:00 PMHomeIdaho StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 78-60
November 21, 2021 (Sunday)3:00 PMHomeSouthernLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 82-59
November 23, 2021 (Tuesday)8:00 PMHomeTennessee StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 79-73
November 27, 2021 (Saturday)1 P.M.HomeSouth DakotaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 83-70
December 1, 2021 (Wednesday)6:15 PMAwayNC StateRaleigh, NCBig Ten/ACC ChallengeL, 100-104 (4 OT)
December 4, 2021 (Saturday)11:00 AMAwayIndianaBloomington, Ind.L, 55-68
December 7, 2021 (Tuesday)6:00 PMHomeMichiganLincoln, Neb.L, 67-102
December 11, 2021 (Saturday)10:30 AMNeutralAuburnAtlanta, Ga. (State Farm Arena)Holiday HoopsgivingL, 68-99
December 19, 2021 (Sunday)5:00 PMHomeKansas StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 58-67
December 22, 2021 (Wednesday)6:30 PMHomeKennesaw StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 88-74
January 2, 2022 (Sunday)7:00 PMHomeOhio StateLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 79-87
January 5, 2022 (Wednesday)6:00 PMAwayMichigan StateEast Lansing, Mich.L, 67-79
January 8, 2022 (Saturday)1:00 PMAwayRutgersPiscataway, N.J.L, 65-93
January 11, 2022 (Tuesday)7:30 PMHomeIllinoisLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 71-81
January 14, 2022 (Friday)5:30 PMAwayPurdueWest Lafayette, Ind.L, 65-92
January 17, 2022 (Monday)5:00 PMHomeIndianaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 71-78
January 27, 2022 (Thursday)4:00 PMHomeWisconsinLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 65-73
January 29, 2022 (Saturday)5:30 PMHomeRutgersLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 61-63
February 1, 2022 (Tuesday)8:00 PMAwayMichiganAnn Arbor, Mich.L, 79-85
February 5, 2022 (Saturday)NoonHomeNorthwesternLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 63-87
February 9, 2022 (Wednesday)8:00 PMHomeMinnesotaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaW, 78-65
February 13, 2022 (Sunday)1:00 PMAwayIowaIowa City, IowaL, 75-98
February 18, 2022 (Friday)8:00 PMHomeMarylandLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 74-90
February 22, 2022 (Tuesday)7:00 PMAwayNorthwesternEvanston, Ill.L, 65-77
February 25, 2022 (Friday)8:00 PMHomeIowaLincoln, Neb. / Pinnacle Bank ArenaL, 78-88
February 27, 2022 (Sunday)6:00 PMAwayPenn StateUniversity Park, Pa.W, 93-70
March 1, 2022 (Tuesday)6:00 PMAwayOhio StateColumbus, OhioW, 78-70
March 6, 2022 (Sunday)1:00 PMAwayWisconsinMadison, Wis.W, 74-73
March 9, 2022 (Wednesday)5:00 PMNeutralNorthwesternIndianapolis, Ind. (Gainbridge Fieldhouse)Big Ten TournamentL, 69-71

Latest Articles